The Pen is Mightier Than the Sword

So, I’m finding that I have a fair amount of free time on my hands during the evening.  And since I’ve already done pictures (both taken and drawn) in a year, I thought I might change it up a bit.  This isn’t meant to be some sort of 6 month late new years resolution, rather, I think I’m using this to put myself out there?  The last time I really blogged was in middle school, back when having a Xanga was all the rage.  I always feared being so public on the internet, since it’s so accessible now.  But don’t you hate when you have a really good thought and no one to really share it with?  As I brainstorm over this blog, I’m already thinking there might be something to write here everyday.  We’ll see.  Join me as I share stories of the battles and glories, wisdom, fun facts and other random things.

Leave a Reply

