Some Call it Stupid, I Call it Pruning

“…life is found when we give ourselves all to You LORD”
More Than Anything by Hillsong United

You guys have known that when life gets tough or when life is too easy, I do silly things like go vegetarian, refrain from YouTube, or refrain from social media.  But what if life is just.. medium?

Better late than never, but now this is going to happen.  I originally had good reasons and intentions about not serving, but I guess God put me on hold such that I can say this with clarity:  CAMP, HERE I COME!

Leave a Reply

