Day 2: Smile at Others

I’ll admit I forgot to do this a lot, not that there were too many opportunities to begin with.  I had a restless night, so I spent most of the morning at work trying to be awake.  Although to be fair, I kind of do this already.  Granted I usually give just a smirk as I pass someone.

enhanced-15402-1408636339-8

Back in Middle School I remember I was made fun of for smiling too much; as if that was a bad thing.  I can’t blame them too much, I mean we were in Middle School after all, no one knew any better.
But it’s true, when someone smiles at you or you smile at someone, they can’t help but smile back most of the time.  It’s contagious.

Leave a Reply

