Day 7: Reward Yourself for Being Fantastic

I guess its kind of nice how everything has lined up so far.

enhanced-14081-1408636379-1
Yesterday, I felt that the heat inhibited my ability to do a few more sprints.  So last night, I actually ran a few more before showering up and going to bed; in good old 2-a-day fashion.  My reward?  I’m took it easy today.  After church and lunch, I just chilled on my computer for the most part.  Had ramen for dinner and thanks to the holiday tomorrow, I can not only stay up a little later, but sleep in too.  I also had a late night snack, and didn’t feel bad about it (not that I normally would..).

Leave a Reply

