Joy

What are some pictures, videos or gifs that will always make you happy or at least chuckle?  Here are some of mine:

I always enjoy Day[9]’s rants and stories.  They always pick me up when I’m having a slow day at work.  Here are a few that I enjoy most.

While I was still in college, this song would always make Lauren, Eddie or me happy.

 

Videos aside, I’ve experienced some ‘text gold’.  Where a text message is worth taking a screenshot of.

photo IMG_1482

Facebook has gold too..

Capture Capture1 Capture2

Relevant Video:

Here’s a snippet of a conversation I was having with my sister on Facebook a long time ago:

Capture3

My sister showed my this picture, and I thought it was pretty good too.

448

And this gif always makes me feel less bad about messing up on things multiple times:

662183_o

I know this post is more or less an extension of this ask reddit post, but what are some things that always cheer YOU up?
Happiness is the best medicine after all; let’s have a HAPPY new year!

 

“A joyful heart is good medicine,
    but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.”
Proverbs 17:22

Leave a Reply

